Huvudmeny

Kontakt

Nedan visas vilka som är på plats under sommarveckorna:

v.27 - Stefan Dahlin, Dubravkra Eliasson, Jan Tengwall och Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge
v.28 - Stefan Dahlin, Jan Tengvall, Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge
v.29 - Stefan Dahlin, Jan Tengwall
v.30 - Stefan Dahlin
v.31 - Stefan Dahlin
v.32 - Mats Dolatkhah, Peter Klason, Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge, Jan Tengwall
v.33 - Marie Wilhelmsson, Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge, Jan Tengwall, Peter Klason, Dubravka Eliasson, Mats Dolatkhah

Annika Bergman

Annika Bergman
Chef
annika.bergman@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4215 / 0732-703392

 

 

Stefan DahlinStefan Dahlin
Innovationsrådgivare
stefan.dahlin@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4518 / 0701-030229

 

 

Marie WilhemssonMarie Wilhelmsson
Ekonom
marie.wilhelmsson@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4420 / 0701-000804

 

 

Zuleyma Montenegro de RyngeZuleyma Montenegro de Rynge
Avtalsjurist
zuleyma.montenegro_de_rynge@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4298 / 0701-062496

 

 

Dubravka EliassonDubravka Eliasson
Forskningsrådgivare
dubravka.eliasson@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4027 / 070-1857709

 

 

Mats DolatkhahMats Dolatkhah
Forskningsrådgivare
mats.dolatkhah@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 5969 / 0701-808348

 

 

Peter KlasonPeter Klason
Forskningsrådgivare
peter.klason@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4028 / 070-1857710

 

 

Jan Tengwall

Jan Tengwall
Innovationsrådgivare
jan.tengwall@hb.se
 Tfn: 033-435 4297 / 0701-808367

 

 

Annie KlasénAnnie Klasén
Kommunikatör
annie.klasen@hb.se
Tfn: 033-435 4330 / 0701-000874