Huvudmeny

Deltagare

Här finner du samtliga deltagare i programmet högteknologiska vårdmiljöer.

Anne Britt TorkildsbyAnne Britt Torkildsby 
Telefon:
E-post: anne.torkildsby@hig.no

 

 

Berit LindahlBerit Lindahl
Telefon: 033-435 47 39
E-post: berit.lindahl@hb.se

 


Fredrika SundbergFredrika Sundberg 
Telefon:
E-post: fredrika.sundberg@hb.se

 

 

Ingegerd BergbomIngegerd Bergbom
Telefon: 031-786 60 70
E-post: ingegerd.bergbom@hb.se

 


Isabell FridhIsabell Fridh
Telefon: 033-435 47 39
E-post: isabell.fridh@hb.se

 


Bild saknas

Jonas Karlsson
Telefon:
E-post: jonas.karlsson@hb.se

 

 

Bild saknasLotta Johansson 
Telefon: 031-786 6108
E-post: lotta.johansson@fhs.gu.se

 

 

Bild saknasMarie Engwall 
Telefon: 033-435 4796
E-post: marie.engwall@hb.se

 

 

Sepideh OlaussonSepideh Olausson 
Telefon: 031-786 6080
E-post: sepideh.olausson@gu.se

 

 

Thomas ErikssonThomas Eriksson 
Telefon: 033-435 4782
E-post: thomas.eriksson@hb.se

 

 

Åsa Israelsson-SkogsbergÅsa Israelsson-Skogsberg 
Telefon: 033-435 4709
E-post: asa.israelsson-skogsberg@hb.se