Huvudmeny

Kontakt


Medicinsk UVA

Huvudhandledare

Linda Bergstrand
033-616 32 09
linda.bergstrand@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Annelie Sundler
033-435 47 44
annelie.sundler@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Anna Råberus
anna.raberus@hb.se

Ortopedisk UVA

Huvudhandledare

Malin Englund
033-616 33 80
eva-britt.wüstenhagen@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Kristina Nässén
033-435 47 42
kristina.nassen@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Christina Olofsson
033-435 47 68
christina.olofsson@hb.se

Kerstin Dagborn
033-435 47 12
kerstin.dagborn@hb.se

 

Rehabiliterande UVA

Huvudhandledare

Patrice Anderberg
033-616 14 38
patrice.anderberg@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Elisabeth Lindberg
033-435 47 64
elisabeth.lindberg@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Teija Fredenlund
033-435 47 13
teija.fredenlund@hb.se

 

Psykiatrisk UVA

Huvudhandledare Avd 1&3

Yvonne Thorsson
033-616 35 40
yvonne.thorsson@vgregion.se

Klinisk adjunkt Stefan Gustavsson
033-435 59 97
stefan.gustavsson@hb.se

Klinisk lektor

Niklas Andersson
033-435 43 52
niklas.andersson@hb.se

 

Ambulans UVA

Huvudhandledare

Ingemar Sundgren
033-616 16 17
ingemar.sundgren@vgregion.se

Kommunal utbildningsenhet i Alingsås

Huvudhandledare

Agnes Zetterman
0322-617133, 0702-665340
agnes.zetterman@alingsas.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Ann-Britt Thorén
033-435 47 47
ann-britt.thoren@hb.se

 

Klinisk adjunkt

Pernilla Karlsson
033-435 47 86
pernilla.karlsson@hb.se