Huvudmeny

Kontakt


Medicinsk UVA

Huvudhandledare

Linda Bergstrand
033-616 32 09
linda.k.bergstrand@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Annelie Sundler
033-435 47 44
annelie.sundler@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Ulrika Blom
ulrika.blom@hb.se

 

Ortopedisk UVA

Huvudhandledare

Madelaine Karlsson
033-616 33 80
madelaine.karlsson@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Kristina Nässén
033-435 47 42
kristina.nassen@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Christina Olofsson
033-435 47 68
christina.olofsson@hb.se

Maria Claesson
033-435 47 04
maria.claesson@hb.se

 

Rehabiliterande UVA

Huvudhandledare

Patrice Anderberg
033-616 14 38
patrice.anderberg@vgregion.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Ann-Helene Sandvik
ann-helene.sandvik@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Teija Fredenlund
033-435 47 13
teija.fredenlund@hb.se

Eva Fransson
033-435 47 16
eva.fransson@hb.se

 

Psykiatrisk UVA

Huvudhandledare Avd 1&3

Monika Ekeberg
033-616 35 40
monika.ekeberg@vgregion.se

Klinisk adjunkt Stefan Gustavsson
033-435 59 97
stefan.gustavsson@hb.se

Klinisk lektor

Niklas Andersson
033-435 43 52
niklas.andersson@hb.se

 

Ambulans UVA

Huvudhandledare

Ingemar Sundgren
033-616 16 17
ingemar.sundgren@vgregion.se

 

Kommunal utbildningsenhet i Alingsås

Huvudhandledare

Agnes Zetterman
0322-617133, 0702-665340
agnes.zetterman@alingsas.se

Klinisk lektor
 

Lise-Lotte Jonasson
033-435 47 97
lise-lotte.jonasson@hb.se

Klinisk adjunkt

Pernilla Karlsson
033-435 47 86
pernilla.karlsson@hb.se