Huvudmeny

Participants

A list of all participants in the programme High-tech health care environments.

Anne Britt TorkildsbyAnne Britt Torkildsby 
Telephone: 
E-mail: anne.torkildsby@hig.no

 

 

Berit LindahlBerit Lindahl
Telephone: +46 33-435 47 39
E-mail: berit.lindahl@hb.se

 


Fredrika SundbergFredrika Sundberg 
Telephone:
E-mail: fredrika.sundberg@hb.se

 

 

Ingegerd BergbomIngegerd Bergbom
Telephone: +46 31-786 60 70
E-mail: ingegerd.bergbom@hb.se

 


Isabell FridhIsabell Fridh
Telephone: +46 33-435 47 39
E-mail
isabell.fridh@hb.se

 


Bild saknas

Jonas Karlsson
Telephone:
E-mail: jonas.karlsson@hb.se

 

 

Bild saknasLotta Johansson 
Telephone: +46 31-786 6108
E-mail: lotta.johansson@fhs.gu.se

 

 

Bild saknasMarie Engwall 
Telephone: +46 33-435 4796
E-mail: marie.engwall@hb.se

 

 

Sepideh OlaussonSepideh Olausson 
Telephone: +46 31-786 6080
E-mail: sepideh.olausson@gu.se

 

 

Thomas ErikssonThomas Eriksson 
Telephone: +46 33-435 4782
E-mail: thomas.eriksson@hb.se

 

 

Åsa Israelsson-SkogsbergÅsa Israelsson-Skogsberg 
Telephone: +46 33-435 4709
E-mail: asa.israelsson-skogsberg@hb.se