HB.se

Huvudmeny

Contact Information

The Department of Educational Research and Development (PUF) consists of a mixture of various competencies and specialities. Most people at PUF are located in Corridor B6, Allégatan 1, in Borås. Individual faculty and staff members may be contacted by phone or email.

People

 

Lill Langelotz

Lill Langelotz, Head of Department
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4470
Room number: B609A
Email: lill.langelotz@hb.se

 

Marianne Strömberg

Marianne Strömberg, Deputy Head of Department
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4338
Room number: B603
Email: marianne.stromberg@hb.se

 

Anita Eklöf

Anita Eklöf
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4734
Room number: B628
Email: anita.eklof@hb.se

 

Anita Norlund

Anita Norlund
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4327
Room number: B614
Email: anita.norlund@hb.se 


Christer Wede

Christer Wede
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5902
Room number: B606
Email: christer.wede@hb.se 

 

Dennis Beach

Dennis Beach
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4243
Room number: C322
Email: dennis.beach@hb.se

Elisabeth Persson

Elisabeth Persson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4344
Room number: B607
Email: elisabeth.persson@hb.se 

 

Iréne Arvidsson

Iréne Arvidsson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4113
Room number: B618
Email: irene.arvidsson@hb.se

 

Linda Borglund

Linda Borglund
Telefonnummer: +46 (0) 33-435 5956
Rumsnummer: B626
E-post: linda.borglund@hb.se

 

Magnus Levinsson

Magnus Levinsson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-4354511
Room number:  B620
Email: magnus.levinsson@hb.se 

 

Marcus Agnafors

Marcus Agnafors
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4221
Room number: B619
Email: marcus.agnafors@hb.se

 

Marie Hjalmarsson

Marie Hjalmarsson
Room number: B616
E-mail: marie.hjalmarsson@hb.se

 


Martin Hellström

Martin Hellström
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4020
Room number: A708
Email: martin.hellstrom@hb.se

 

Mary-Anne Holfve-Sabel

Mary-Anne Holfve-Sabel
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5933
Room number: B527
Email: mary-anne.holfve_sabel@hb.se 

 

Peter Sigrén

Peter Sigrén
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4332
Room number: B520
Email: peter.sigren@hb.se 

 

saknar bild

Ramon Garrote
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4676
Room number: B615
Email: ramone.garrote@hb.se 

 

Richard Baldwin

Richard Baldwin
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4101
Room number: D301
Email: richard.baldwin@hb.se

 

Rita Foss Lindblad

Rita Foss Lindblad
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4520
Room number: B610
Email: rita.foss_lindblad@hb.se

 

Sigrid Denler

Sigrid Dentler
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4253
Room number: B526
Email: sigrid.dentler@hb.se

 

Susanne Strömberg Jämsvi

Susanne Strömberg Jämsvi
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5948
Room number: B611
Email: susanne.stromberg_jamsvi@hb.se 

Link to the page Research on Educational developmentLink to the page Courses on Educational developmentLink to the page Contact information on Educationel development
Link to the page Consultation on Educational developmentLink to the page Calender on Educational developmentLink to the page ICT on Educational development