HB.se

Huvudmeny

Contact Information

The Department of Educational Research and Development (PUF) consists of a mixture of various competencies and specialities. Most people at PUF are located in Corridor B6, Allégatan 1, in Borås. Individual faculty and staff members may be contacted by phone or email.

People

 

Lill Langelotz

Lill Langelotz, Head of Department
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4470
Room number: B609A
Email: lill.langelotz@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Marianne Strömberg

Marianne Strömberg, Deputy Head of Department
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4338
Room number: B603
Email: marianne.stromberg@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Anita Eklöf

Anita Eklöf
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4734
Room number: B628
Email: anita.eklof@hb.se

 

Anita Nordlund

Anita Norlund
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4327
Room number: B614
Email: anita.norlund@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Anneli Schwartz

Anneli Schwartz
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4367
Room number: U417
Email: anneli.schwartz@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Christer Wede

Christer Wede
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5902
Room number: B606
Email: christer.wede@hb.se 

 

Dennis Beach

Dennis Beach
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4243
Room number: C322
Email: dennis.beach@hb.se

To the researcher's profile page

 

Elisabeth Persson

Elisabeth Persson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4344
Room number: B607
Email: elisabeth.persson@hb.se  

To the researcher's profile page

 

Julie Allan

Julie Allan
Email: julie.allan@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Kathleen Mahon

Kathleen Mahon
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4154
Room number: B618
Email: kathleen.mahon@hb.se 

 

Linda Borglund


Linda Borglund
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5956
Room number:  B626
Email: linda.borglund@hb.se 

 

Lisbeth Åberg-Bengtsson

Lisbeth Åberg-Bengtsson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4234
Room number: B601
Email: lisbeth.aberg-bengtsson@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Magnus Levinsson

Magnus Levinsson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-4354511
Room number: B620
Email: magnus.levinsson@hb.se 

 

Magnus Agnafors

Marcus Agnafors
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4221
Room number: B619
Email: marcus.agnafors@hb.se 

 

Marie Hjalmarsson


Marie Hjalmarsson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4144
Room number: B616

Email: marie.hjalmarsson@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Martin G Erikson

Martin G Erikson
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5935
Room number: B617
Email: martin_g.erikson@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Martin Hellström

Martin Hellström
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4020
Room number: A708
Email: martin.hellstrom@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Mary-Anne Holfve-Sabel

Mary-Anne Holfve-Sabel
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5933
Room number: B527
Email: mary-anne.holfve_sabel@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Peter Sigrén

Peter Sigrén
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4332
Room number: B520
Email: peter.sigren@hb.se 

 

Ramon Garrote

Ramon Garrote
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4676
Room number: B615
Email: ramone.garrote@hb.se 

 

Richard Baldwin

Richard Baldwin
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4101
Room number: D301
Email: richard.baldwin@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Rita Foss Lindblad

Rita Foss Lindblad
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4520
Room number: B610
Email: rita.foss_lindblad@hb.se 

To the researcher's profile page

 

Sigrid Dentler

Sigrid Dentler
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4253
Room number: B526
Email: sigrid.dentler@hb.se 

 

Susanne Strömberg Jämsvi

Susanne Strömberg Jämsvi
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 5948
Room number: B611
Email: susanne.stromberg_jamsvi@hb.se