HB.se

Huvudmeny

Kontakt

 

Annika BergmanAnnika Bergman
Director
annika.bergman@hb.se
033-435 4215 / 0732-703392

 

 

Stefan Dahlin Stefan Dahlin
Innovation Advisor
stefan.dahlin@hb.se
033-435 4518 / 0701-030229

 

 

Marie WilhemssonMarie Wilhelmsson
Finance Officer
marie.fredriksson@hb.se
033-435 4420 / 0701-000804

 

 

Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge Zuleyma Montenegro de Rynge
Contract Manager
zuleyma.montenegro_de_rynge@hb.se
033-435 4298 / 0701-062496

 

 

Annie KlasénAnnie Klasén
Communication Officer
annie.klasen@hb.se
033-435 4330 / 0701-000874


 

Dubravka EliassonDubravka Grdic Eliasson
Research Advisor
dubravka.eliasson@hb.se
033-435 4027 / 070-1857709

 

 

Peter KlasonPeter Klason/on parental leave
Research Advisor
peter.klason@hb.se
033-435 4028 / 070-1857710

 

 

Jonas AnderssonJonas Andersson
Collaboration Coordinator
jonas.andersson@hb.se
033-435 4574 / 0701-800234
 

 

Mats DolatkhahMats Dolatkhah
Research Advisor
mats.dolatkhah@hb.se
033-435 5969 /  0701-808348

 

 

Jan Tengwall

Jan Tengwall
Innovation Advisor
jan.tengwall@hb.se
033-435 4297 / 0701-808367