HB.se

Huvudmeny

International Office - Contact us

The International Office is divided into two teams. Team IN is responsible for incoming mobility and Team OUT is responsible for outgoing mobility. The international coordinators are also responsible for different educational areas and scholarship programmes.


Team OUT : exchange@hb.se

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering and Business

 

Gustav Kibe, International coordinator

Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4390
Room number: U408
Email: gustav.kibe@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobilities - Textile


Grace Zhe Gu, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4370
Rumsnummer: B315
Email: grace.zhe_gu@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobilities - Engineering & Business

Faculty of Caring Science, Work Life and Social Welfare

Yvonne Samuelsson

 

 

 


Yvonne Samuelsson, International coordinator

Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4784
Room number: E730
Email: yvonne.samuelsson@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobilities - Caring Science
  • Linneaus-Palme

 

Maria Jonsson, Education Officer
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4246
Room number: E731
Emailt: maria.jonsson@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobilities  - Work Life and Social Welfare (temporary)

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education and IT

Martina Daller Almander, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4313
Room number: B309
Email: martina.daller_almander@hb.se

  • Admissions & Transit system
  • Outgoing mobilities - Librarianship, Information, Education and IT 
  • MFS autumn 2019

 


 

Team IN : internationalstudent@hb.se

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering and Business


Natalia Vargas, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4888
Room number: U412
Email: natalia.vargas@hb.se

  • Incoming mobilities  - Textile
  • Accomodation

Linn Hultgren, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4317
Room number: B309
Email: linn.hultgren@hb.se

  • Incoming mobilities - Engineering and Business
  • Accomodation

Faculty of Caring Science, Work Life and Social Welfare

Yvonne Samuelsson

 

 

 

Yvonne Samuelsson, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4784
Room number: E730
Email: yvonne.samuelsson@hb.se

  • Incoming mobilities - Caring Science
  • Linneaus-Palme

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education and IT

Martina Daller Almander, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4313
Room number: B309
Email: martina.daller_almander@hb.se

  • Admissions & Transit system
  • Incoming mobilities - Librarianship, Information, Education and IT 
  • MFS autumn 2019

 


 

 


 

Scholarship programmes: exchange@hb.se

Jessica Gustafsson

 

 

 

 

Jessica Gustafsson, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4388
Room number: B311
Email: jessica.gustafsson@hb.se

  • Erasmus+ traineeship
  • Erasmus+ studies

lnd

 

 

 

 

Linda Lindstedt, International coordinator
Telephone: +46 (0)33-435 4774
Room number: B317
Email: linda.lindstedt@hb.se

  • Erasmus contact person
  • Erasmus staff training & teaching assignment 
  • MFS spring 2019

 



 

University-wide projects

Susanne Edström

 Susanne Edström, coordinator

Telephone: +46 (0) 33-435 4490
Room number: U414
Email: susanne.edstrom@hb.se