HB.se

Huvudmeny

Contact

International Office is divided into two teams, Team OUT responsible for outgoing mobility and Team IN responsible for incoming mobility.


Team OUT 

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering & Business

Susanne Edström

Susanne Edström, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4490
Room: U414
E-mail: susanne.edstrom@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobility - Textiles

Jessica Gustafsson

Jessica Gustafsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4388
Room: B311
E-mail: jessica.gustafsson@hb.se

  • Erasmus+ traineeships 
  • Outgoing mobility - Engineering & Business

Faculty of Caring Science, Work life & Social Welfare 

Friederike Schöne

Friederike Schöne, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 5909
Room: B315
E-mail: friederike.schone@hb.se

  • Erasmus+ studies
  • TransIT system management
  • Outgoing mobility - Work Life & Social Welfare

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education & IT

Helena Gjertz

Helena Gjertz, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4369
Room: B313
E-mail: helena.gjertz@hb.se

  • Team leader International Office
  • Erasmus coordinator
  • Outgoing mobility - Librarianship, Information & IT

Team IN

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering & Business

 

Gustav KibeGustav Kibe, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4488
Room: B309
E-mail: gustav.kibe@hb.se

  • Incoming mobility - Textiles
  • Incoming student support

Therese ArvidssonTherese Arvidsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4390
Room: B311
E-mail: therese.arvidsson@hb.se

  • MFS
  • Incoming - Engineering & Business
  • Incoming student support

Grace Zhe GuGrace Zhe Gu, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4370
Room: L306
E-mail: grace_zhe.gu@hb.se

 

  • Parental leave

Faculty of Caring Science, Work life & Social Welfare

Yvonne Samuelsson

Yvonne Samuelsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4784
Room: E730
E-mail: yvonne.samuelsson@hb.se

  • Linneaus-Palme
  • Incoming mobility Caring Science
  • Outgoing mobility - Caring Science

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education & IT

Karl-Fredrik Ahlmark

Karl-Fredrik Ahlmark, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4397
Room: C414
E-mail: karl-fredrik.ahlmark@hb.se

  • MFS
  • Incoming mobility - Librarianship, Information, Education & IT
  • Incoming student support