HB.se

Huvudmeny

Contact

International Office is divided into two teams. Team IN is responsible for incoming mobility and Team OUT is responsible for outgoing mobility. International coordinators are also responsible for different educational areas.


Team IN

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering & Business

 

Christina Player Pellby,  International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4409
Room: U414
E-mail: christina.player_pellby@hb.se

  • Incoming mobility - Textiles
  • Incoming student support

Therese ArvidssonTherese Arvidsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4390
Room: B311
E-mail: therese.arvidsson@hb.se

  • MFS
  • Incoming - Engineering & Business
  • Incoming student support

Grace Zhe Gu


Faculty of Caring Science, Work life & Social Welfare

Yvonne SamuelssonYvonne Samuelsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4784
Room: E730
E-mail: yvonne.samuelsson@hb.se

  • Linneaus-Palme
  • Incoming mobility - Caring Science
  • Outgoing mobility - Caring Science

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education & IT

Sofia Tsivos, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435
Room: B309
E-mail: sofia.tsivos@hb.se

  • MFS
  • Incoming mobility - Librarianship, Information, Education & IT
  • Incoming student support


Team OUT 

Faculty of Textiles, Engineering & Business

Susanne Edström

Susanne Edström, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4490
Room: U412
E-mail: susanne.edstrom@hb.se

  • Outgoing mobility - Textiles

Jessica Gustafsson

Jessica Gustafsson, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4388
Room: B311
E-mail: jessica.gustafsson@hb.se

  • Erasmus+ traineeships 
  • Outgoing mobility - Engineering & Business

Faculty of Caring Science, Work life & Social Welfare 

Friederike Schöne

Friederike Schöne, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 5909
Room: B315
E-mail: friederike.schone@hb.se

  • Erasmus+ studies
  • TransIT system management
  • Outgoing mobility - Work Life & Social Welfare

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education & IT

Helena Gjertz

Helena Gjertz, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4369
Room: B313
E-mail: helena.gjertz@hb.se

  • Team leader International Office
  • Erasmus coordinator
  • Outgoing mobility - Librarianship, Information, Education & IT

Linda Lindstedt, International coordinator

Telephone: 033-435 4774
Room: B317
E-mail: linda.lindstedt@hb.se

  • Erasmus staff and teachers