HB.se

Huvudmeny

Contact

For general matters, please contact us on e-mail: GIO@hb.se

The office is located in T3000, Textile Fashion Center.


Ellen RydbergEllen Rydberg

Director
ellen.rydberg@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 5911/+46 701-825110



Stefan DahlinStefan Dahlin

Innvoation Advisor
stefan.dahlin@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4518 / +46 701-030229



Marie WilhemssonMarie Wilhelmsson

Finance Officer
marie.wilhelmsson@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4420 / +46 701-000804

 

 

Zuleyma Montenegro de RyngeZuleyma Montenegro de Rynge

Contract Manager
zuleyma.montenegro_de_rynge@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4298 / +46 701-062496

 

 

Mats Dolatkhah

Mats Dolatkhah

Research Advisor
mats.dolatkhah@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 5969 / +46 701-808348

 

 

Peter KlasonPeter Klason

Research Advisor
peter.klason@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4028 / +46 70-1857710

 

 

Jan Tengwall

Jan Tengwall

Innovation Advisor
jan.tengwall@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4297 / +46 701-808367