HB.se

Huvudmeny

Regarding the novel coronavirus: The University of Borås has extended yellow level until 8 November. Yellow level means that university operations are to continue but that physical contact should be minimised as much as possible. The university has moved over to online instruction as far as possibleStay updated.

Contact

For general matters, please contact us via e-mail: GIO@hb.se

Our offices are located at T3000, Textile Fashion Center. Entrance 3B at the side of the building.


Anders Stenström

Anders Stenström

Temporary Director
anders.stenstrom@hb.se
Phone: +46 033-435 4441/0709-224160

 

 

Mats Dolatkhah

Mats Dolatkhah

Research Advisor
mats.dolatkhah@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 5969 / +46 701-808348

 

 

Peter KlasonPeter Klason

Research Advisor
peter.klason@hb.se
Phone: +46 33-435 4028 / +46 70-1857710

 

 

Kayode AdekunleKayode Adekunle

Research Advisor
kayode.adekunle@hb.se
Phone: 033-435 4571 /  0701-853586

 

 

 

Jan Tengwall

Jan Tengwall

Innovation Advisor
jan.tengwall@hb.se
Tfn: +46 33-435 4297 / +46 701-808367

 

 



Stefan Dahlin

Stefan Dahlin

Innovation Advisor
stefan.dahlin@hb.se
Tfn: +46 33-435 4518 / +46 701-030229

 

 

Marie WilhemssonMarie Wilhelmsson

Finance Officer
marie.wilhelmsson@hb.se
Tfn: +46 33-435 4420 / +46 701-000804

 

 

Zuleyma Montenegro de RyngeZuleyma Montenegro de Rynge

Contract Manager
zuleyma.montenegro_de_rynge@hb.se
Tfn: +46 33-435 4298 / +46 701-062496