Conference organization

The scientific quality of the conference is guaranteed by a scientific committee consisting of cultural policy researchers from the Nordic countries. Since the conference aims to encourage collaboration between Nordic scholars the languages of the conference are Danish, English, Norwegian and Swedish.

The scientific committee for NCCPR

  • Trine Bille, Denmark
  • Louise Ejgod Hansen, Denmark (editor of Nordisk kulturpolitisk tidskrift)
  • Tobias Harding, Norway (head of committee)
  • Kaisu Kumpulainen, Finland
  • Linnéa Lindsköld, Sweden
  • Marjo Mäenpää, Finland
  • Njörður Sigurjónsson, Iceland
  • Heidi Stavrum, Norway
  • Vacancy, Sweden

The local organising committee

  • Sofia Lindström Sol
  • Linnéa Lindsköld
  • Roger Blomgren
  • Jenny Johannisson
  • Malin Ögland