The Noble Prize in literature 2010 goes to Mario Vargas Llosa

The 2010 Noble Prize in literature goes to the peruvian writer Mario Vargas Llosa.

From the motivation of the choice of Mario Vargas Llosa as the winner:

"for his cartography of structures of power and his trenchant images of the individual's resistance, revolt, and defeat"