The academic year consists of four periods (P1-4) and each semester is divided into two periods. The autumn semester is P1-P2 and the spring semester is P3-P4. 30 ECTS correspond to a semester of full time studies and each period consist of 15 ECTS. 

Each semester begins with two Orientation days the Thursday and Friday before the official start of the semester. The Orientation Days are mandatory for exchange students. For Autumn semester 2024 the dates for Orientation Days will be 26-27 August.

See Important Dates for the academic calendar of your semester.

If you have any questions, please contact International Office at

Courses spring 2025

Courses autumn 2024

Courses spring 2024