Faculty of Textiles, Engineering and Business

Dean of Faculty: Tobias Richards

Faculty of Caring Science, Work Life and Social Welfare

Dean of Faculty: Päivi Riestola

Faculty of Librarianship, Information, Education and IT

Deputy Dean of Faculty: Åsa Söderlind

Faculty of Police Work

Dean of Faculty: Stina Sundling

Each Faculty has a number of departments and each of these is led by a Head of Department.